Meie kontaktid

Lääne – Euroopa ja Venemaa suund

Kalev Kraag

Lääne-Euroopa eksport

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Lääne-Euroopa import 

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Lääne-Euroopa import, Venemaa

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Suurbritannia, Poola,
Lõuna-Euroopa

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

Siim Pukk

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Jelena Petšonkina

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

jelena.petsonkina@starklogistics.ee
+372 5697 7535

Raili Hramova

Konteinerveod, Eesti

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Tehnikaosakond

Ain Mänd

Tehnikaosakonna juht

ain.mand@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Kalle Tamsalu

Tehnikapargi haldusjuht

kalle.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9866

Tehvan Tamsalu

Autoremondi tehnik

Oleksii Trunov

Autoremondi tehnik

Kristo Välli

Autoremondi tehnik

Finantsosakond

Personaliosakond

Laoteenused

Alari Püss

Laotöötaja

Sergei Nemiritsh

Laotöötaja

Ardo Kobrusepa

Laotöötaja

Rain Lillemägi

Laotöötaja

Rauno Einstruk

Laoabiline