Meie kontaktid

Lääne – Euroopa ja Venemaa suund

Kalev Kraag

Lääne-Euroopa eksport

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Lääne-Euroopa import 

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Lääne-Euroopa import, Venemaa

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Suurbritannia, Poola,
Lõuna-Euroopa

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

Siim Pukk

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Maret Lapmaa

Konteinerveod, Eesti

maret.lapmaa@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0374

Raili Hramova

Konteinerveod, Eesti

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Tehnikaosakond

Ain Mänd

Tehnikapargi haldusjuht

ain.mand@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Tehvan Tamsalu

Autoremondi tehnik

tehvan.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5692 4034

Margus Tamm

Autoremondi tehnik

margus.tamm@starklogistics.ee
+372 5346 3084

Joel Vides

Autoremondi tehnik

Finantsosakond

Personaliosakond

Laoteenused

Elar Poopuu

Ladude logistikajuht

elar.poopuu@starkwarehousing.ee
+372 5620 0372

Alari Püss

Laotöötaja

Sergei Nemiritsh

Laotöötaja

Ardo Kobrusepa

Laotööline

Aivar Lutsep

Laoabiline