Meie kontaktid

Lääne – Euroopa ja Venemaa suund

Kalev Kraag

Lääne-Euroopa eksport

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Lääne-Euroopa import 

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Lääne-Euroopa import, Venemaa

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Suurbritannia, Poola, Lõuna-Euroopa

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

Siim Pukk

Skandinaavia, Soome, Eesti

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Raili Hramova

Konteinerveod, Eesti

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Tehnika osakond

Tehvan Tamsalu

Autoremondi tehnik

tehvan.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5692 4034

 

Margus Tamm

Autoremondi tehnik

margus.tamm@starklogistics.ee
+372 5346 3084

Finantsosakond

Anu Ojasalu

Pearaamatupidaja

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9868

Eve Puumets

Raamatupidaja assistent

eve.puumets@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9869

Aris Sepp

Assistent

aris.sepp@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0327

 

Ladu

Alar Püss

Lao logistika

ladu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0359