Contact

Road transport and freight forwarding services

Stark Logistics AS

Registry code:  10111769
VAT code:          EE100440230

Legal address:
Meistri tee 5, Tutermaa küla, Harku vald, Harju maakond, 76617

Office address:
Keki 5, Keila 76606, Harju maakond

General contacts:
General information:               info@starklogistics.ee
Orders:                                       transport@starklogistics.ee
Human Resources:                   personal@starklogistics.ee
Invoices:                                     arved@starklogistics.ee

Kristjan Kraag

Chief Executive Officer

kristjan.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 511 8013

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Logistics Manager

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Logistician

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Riho Pung

Logistics Manager

riho.pung@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0371

Jelena Petšonkina

Logistician

jelena.petsonkina@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0374

Helle Sengbusch

Logistics Assistant / Office Manager

helle.sengbusch@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0375

Raili Hramova

Logistics Assistant

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Ain Mänd

Head of the Technical Department

ain.mand@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Oleksii Trunov

Truck Repair Workshop Manager

oleksii.trunov@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0311

Denys Zobnin

Car Technician

Kristo Välli

Car Technician

Grigorii Orelikov

Car Technican

Marianne Paas

Financial Manager

marianne.paas@starklogistics.ee
+372 508 2691

Anu Ojasalu

Chief Accountant

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5633 3520

Kristel Truija

Assistant Accountant

kristel.truija@starklogistics.ee
+372 5563 3911

Warehousing services

Stark Warehousing OÜ

Legal address:
Meistri tee 5, Tutermaa küla, Harku vald, Harju maakond, 76617
Registry code:  16286607
VAT code:                 EE102398500

Office address:
Keki 5, Keila 76606, Harju maakond

Warehouse addresses

General contacts:
General information:   info@starkwarehousing.ee
Orders:                            ladu@starkwarehousing.ee
Invoices:                          arved@starkwarehousing.ee

Paul Kangro

General Manager

paul.kangro@starkwarehousing.ee
+372 5688 8945

Ardo Kobrusepa

Warehouse Worker

Rain Lillemägi

Warehouse Worker

Alari Püss

Warehouse Worker

Roomet Pung

Warehouse Worker

Igor Artjuhhovski

Warehouse Worker