Our contact

Western Europe and Russia

Kalev Kraag

Western European exports

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Western European imports

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Western European imports, Russia

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Great Britain, Poland, Southern Europe

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Scandinavia, Finland, Estonia

Siim Pukk

Scandinavia, Finland, Estonia

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Raili Hramova

Container transport, Estonia

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Technical department

Kalle Tamsalu

Technical manager

kalle.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9866

Kaido Nurk

Technical manager

kaido.nurk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Tehvan Tamsalu

Car repair technician

tehvan.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5692 4034

 

Margus Tamm

Car repair technician

margus.tamm@starklogistics.ee
+372 5346 3084

Finance department

Arvo Hallik

Financial manager

arvo.hallik@starklogistics.ee
+372 511 6777

Anu Ojasalu

Chief accountant

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9868

Eve Puumets

Assistant accountant

eve.puumets@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9869

Helle Sengbusch

Logistics assistant

helle.sengbusch@starklogistics.ee
+372 560 0375

Ave Erit-Omodiagbe

Assistant accountant

On maternity leave

Warehouse

Alar Püss

Warehouse logistics

ladu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0359

Elar Poopuu

Warehouse logistics

elar.poopuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0372