Our contacts

Direction of Western–Europe and Russia

Kristjan Kraag

Executive Director

kristjan.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 511 8013

Kalev Kraag

Western Europe export

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Western Europe import

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Western Europe Import, Russia

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Great Britain, Poland, South Europe

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Scandinavia, Finland, Estonia

Siim Pukk

Scandinavia, Finland, Estonia

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Jelena Petšonkina

Scandinavia, Finland, Estonia

jelena.petsonkina@starklogistics.ee
+372 5697 7535

Raili Hramova

Container transport, Estonia

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Technical department

Ain Mänd

Head of technical department

ain.mand@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Tehvan Tamsalu

Truck repair technician

Oleksii Trunov

Truck repair technician

Kristo Välli

Truck repair technician

Financial department

Arvo Hallik

Chief financial officer

arvo.hallik@starklogistics.ee
+372 511 6777

Anu Ojasalu

Chief accountant

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9868

Kritel Truija

Assistant accountant

kristel.truija@starklogistics.ee
+372 5563 3911

Helle Sengbusch

Assistant accountant

helle.sengbusch@starklogistics.ee
+372 560 0375

Personnel department

Marite Lemmik

Head of personnel

marite.lemmik@starklogistics.ee
+372 528 7613

Warehousing services

Paul Kangro

Head of warehousing

paul.kangro@starkwarehousing.ee
+372 5688 8945

Alari Püss

Warehouse worker

Sergei Nemiritsh

Warehouse worker

Ardo Kobrusepa

Warehouse worker


Rain Lillemägi

Warehouse worker


Rauno Einstruk

Warehouse helper