Yhteystietomme

Länsi-Eurooppa ja Venäjä

Kristjan Kraag

Toimitusjohtaja

kristjan.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 511 8013

Kalev Kraag

Länsi-Euroopan viennit

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Länsi-Euroopan tuonti

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Länsi-Euroopan tuonti, Venäjä

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Iso-Britannia, Puola, Etelä-Eurooppa

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Skandinavia, Suomi, Viro

Siim Pukk

Skandinavia, Suomi, Viro

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Jelena Petšonkina

Skandinavia, Suomi, Viro

jelena.petsonkina@starklogistics.ee
+372 5697 7535

Raili Hramova

Konttikuljetus, Viro

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Tekninen osasto

Ain Mänd

Teknisen osaston johtaja

ain.mand@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Kalle Tamsalu

Kalustopäällikkö

kalle.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9866

Oleksii Trunov

Automekaanikko

Alfred Rattus

Automekaanikko

Talousosasto

Anu Ojasalu

Pääkirjanpitäjä

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9868

Kristel Truija

Avustava kirjanpitäjä

kristel.truija@starklogistics.ee
+372 5563 3911

Helle Sengbusch

Logistiikan avustaja

helle.sengbusch@starklogistics.ee
+372 560 0375

Henkilöstöosasto

Marite Lemmik

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

marite.lemmik@starklogistics.ee
+372 528 7613

Varasto

Paul Kangro

Varastopäällikkö

paul.kangro@starkwarehousing.ee
+372 5688 8945

Alari Püss

Varastotyöntekijä

Sergei Nemiritsh

Varastotyöntekijä

Ardo Kobrusepa

Varastotyöntekijä

Rain Lillemägi

Varastotyöntekijä

Rauno Einstruk

Varasto apulainen