Unsere Kontakte

Westeuropa und Russland

Kalev Kraag

Westeuropäische Exporte

kalev.kraag@starklogistics.ee
+372 503 4295

Karl-Erik Maripuu

Westeuropäische Importe

karl-erik.maripuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5446

Kristina Ermakova

Westeuropäische Importe, Russland

kristina.ermakova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5627 5445

Margit Lapp

Vereinigtes Königreich, Polen, Südeuropa

margit.lapp@starklogistics.ee
+372 507 9822

Skandinavien, Finnland, Estland

Siim Pukk

Skandinavien, Finnland, Estland

siim.pukk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0373

Raili Hramova

Containertransport, Estland

raili.hramova@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0367

Technische Abteilung

Kalle Tamsalu

Technischer Leiter

kalle.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9866

Kaido Nurk

Technischer Leiter

kaido.nurk@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0331

Tehvan Tamsalu

Kfz-Reparaturtechniker

tehvan.tamsalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5692 4034

Margus Tamm

Kfz-Reparaturtechniker

margus.tamm@starklogistics.ee
+372 5346 3084

Finanzabteilung

Anu Ojasalu

Hauptbuchhalter

anu.ojasalu@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9868

Eve Puumets

Stellvertretender Buchhalter

eve.puumets@starklogistics.ee
+372 669 9869

Helle Sengbusch

Logistik Assistent

helle.sengbusch@starklogistics.ee
+372 560 0375

Ave Erit-Omodiagbe

Stellvertretender Buchhalter

Im Mutterschaftsurlaub

Lagerhaus

Alar Püss

Laotische Logistik

ladu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0359

Elar Poopuu

Laotische Logistik

elar.poopuu@starklogistics.ee
+372 5620 0372